Customer Reviews | Simple Home Renovations | Naperville, IL

Customer Reviews
Your Lexington, KY Service Experts

Synergy Home

Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$859-687-0553801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png859-687-0553$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 16 Total Reviews

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Nick arrived on time, which we really appreciated, was professional, went right to work and gave us an evaluation and estimate in a timely manner."
from Cynthiana , KY on November 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Keegan did a good job today! You folks are the only company I use and I’ve come to know all your young man and he is progressing nicely and I am not someone who gives praise Lightly!! As your Men well know!! Guy Driver MSgt USMC ret "
from Ricmond , KY on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Keegan did a good job today! You folks are the only company I use and I’ve come to know all your young man and he is progressing nicely and I am not someone who gives praise Lightly!! As your Men well know!! Guy Driver MSgt USMC ret "
from Ricmond , KY on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Nick came by To do an inspection since radon was running high in our home. The reading is at 9. Nick said that per the warranty that they will get it to 4 or under. I was very pleased to hear that. I love the confidence, reassurance, and care that Nick and the employees of Synergy provide! "
from Lexington , KY on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Jamie was very knowledgeable."
from Lexington, KY on November 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Excellent service as always. "
from Lexington , KY on November 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Bailey is a great addition to the team! He is customer and work driven. He really cares about doing the job the right way and follows up with his customer! A trait that doesn't go unnoticed."
from Richmond, KY on November 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Outstanding technician. Good communicator, professional and efficient."
from Frankort , KY on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Technician was wonderful. I had a potential problem and he was able to determine that it was not an issue. He was quick with his assessment."
from Lexington, KY on October 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"A big thanks to Synergy Home LLC and employees Jason and Austin for a great job insulating our attic with spray foam. We have lived in our house which was built back in the late 50's for almost 7 years now and have always had trouble with keeping it cool in the summer and warm in the winter. The great crew of Jason and Austin just left around 20 minutes ago and the house is already feeling the coolest it has ever felt and that is with the thermostat set at 78 degrees. Our house never felt cooler at 78 than it does now and the added sound barrier is amazing."
from Lexington, KY on October 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)