Customer Reviews | Simple Home Renovations | Naperville, IL

Customer Reviews
Your Lexington, KY Service Experts

Synergy Home

Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$859-687-0553801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png859-687-0553$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Bailey did a great job! He’s so kind & knows his stuff!! "
from , KY on January 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Cody &Tom Daugherty were prompt, efficient and professional when they installed a humidifier on my home heating unit. Great job & Merry Christmas!"
from Lexington, KY on December 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Nick arrived on time, which we really appreciated, was professional, went right to work and gave us an evaluation and estimate in a timely manner."
from Cynthiana , KY on November 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Keegan did a good job today! You folks are the only company I use and I’ve come to know all your young man and he is progressing nicely and I am not someone who gives praise Lightly!! As your Men well know!! Guy Driver MSgt USMC ret "
from Ricmond , KY on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Keegan did a good job today! You folks are the only company I use and I’ve come to know all your young man and he is progressing nicely and I am not someone who gives praise Lightly!! As your Men well know!! Guy Driver MSgt USMC ret "
from Ricmond , KY on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Nick came by To do an inspection since radon was running high in our home. The reading is at 9. Nick said that per the warranty that they will get it to 4 or under. I was very pleased to hear that. I love the confidence, reassurance, and care that Nick and the employees of Synergy provide! "
from Lexington , KY on November 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Jamie was very knowledgeable."
from Lexington, KY on November 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Excellent service as always. "
from Lexington , KY on November 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Bailey is a great addition to the team! He is customer and work driven. He really cares about doing the job the right way and follows up with his customer! A trait that doesn't go unnoticed."
from Richmond, KY on November 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Synergy Home/files/sh-logo.png$801 Winchester Rd. Suite 200, Lexington KY 859-687-0553"Outstanding technician. Good communicator, professional and efficient."
from Frankort , KY on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)